Alphatest-Logo-1200_2x

Alpha-Test

Test provider
From initiation to talent development - digital and AI-supported
Homepage Partnerships Alpha-Test

Fits! Smart online assessments from the pioneer. Technology leader since 1999.

FOR A PERFECT BASIS FOR DECISION-MAKING

Assessing the potential of talent correctly is difficult. With ALPHA-TEST as a partner, HR managers receive AI-supported, digital solutions from the industry pioneer that provide valid arguments for decision-making. Whether you need to identify new hires or junior managers, as a technology leader we offer psychologically and technologically based online assessments, assessment centers and digital evaluation processes along the entire talent life cycle.

Alphatest_Partnerportal_dvinci_TalentLifeCycle

FOR YOUR COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE IN TALENT RECRUITING
We offer suitable online assessments for every concern. With around 600 career tests available for immediate booking, we offer the most comprehensive portfolio of standard tests on the market. We provide competent support in the selection of apprentices, trainees, specialists and managers and work with you to develop customized online assessments. In this way, you minimize the effort and costs involved in assessing your talents.

Thanks to state-of-the-art technology, we are always one step ahead. Highly valid, easy to use and secure: To achieve this, we rely on state-of-the-art digital solutions, reliable data security and a sophisticated infrastructure.

With ALPHA-TEST you make the best personnel decision validly, quickly and uncomplicatedly.

Alphatest-Logo-1200_2x

Alpha-Test

Testanbieter
Von der Anbahnung bis zur Talent-Entwicklung – digital und KI-gestützt

Passt! Smarte Online-Assessments vom Pionier. Technologieführer seit 1999.

FÜR EINE PERFEKTE ENTSCHEIDUNGSGRUNDLAGE
Das Potenzial von Talenten richtig einzuschätzen ist schwer. Mit ALPHA-TEST als Partner erhalten Personalverantwortliche KI-gestützte, digitale Lösungen vom Branchenpionier an die Hand, die valide Argumente für die Entscheidungsfindung liefern. Ganz gleich, ob Sie Neueinsteiger:innen oder Nachwuchsführungskräfte identifizieren müssen – als Technologieführer bieten wir psychologisch und technologisch fundierte Online-Assessments, Assessment-Center und digitale Bewertungsverfahren entlang des gesamten Talent-Life-Cycle.

Alphatest_Partnerportal_dvinci_TalentLifeCycle

FÜR IHREN WETTBEWERBSVORTEIL BEIM TALENT-RECRUITING
Wir bieten passende Online-Assessments für jedes Anliegen. Mit rund 600 Berufstests, die Sie sofort buchen können, bieten wir Ihnen das umfassendste Portfolio an Standardtests auf dem Markt. Wir unterstützen Sie kompetent bei der Auswahl von Auszubildenden, Trainees, Fachkräften und Führungskräften und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen kundenspezifische Online-Assessments. So minimieren Sie anfallende Aufwände und Kosten für die Bewertung Ihrer Talente.

Dank modernster Technologie sind wir immer einen Schritt voraus. Hochvalide, einfach in der Bedienung und sicher: Dafür setzen wir auf modernste digitale Lösungen, verlässliche Datensicherheit und eine ausgeklügelte Infrastruktur.

Mit ALPHA-TEST treffen Sie valide, schnell und unkompliziert die beste Personalentscheidung.

Mehr zur Zusammenarbeit