HR24expert_Logo

HR24.Expert

Test provider
We offer solutions for the human factor in your company.
Homepage Partnerships HR24.Expert

Value-based online assessment:
Success through matching people

Gain more suitable candidates faster, more sustainable job placements, value-based leadership, multidimensional feedbacks, more successful teams and more freedom for your cross-disciplinary HR work through digitization with ValueProfilePlus.

The automated connection (ValueAPI) of d.vinci and ValueProfilePlus minimizes your effort and offers you the best of two worlds in one interface.

The goal of all those involved should be to build an organization in which people and roles fit together so well that all tasks, by each individual and complementary teams, are managed successfully, satisfactorily and healthily in the long term. This maxim should run through the entire HR lifecycle, from requisition to employer branding.

As HR experts, we combine digital solutions with professional services to relieve you in your daily work so that you can achieve more while being better secured. If you don’t have time to read the wealth of information on this complex topic, simply use one of our contact options

People in 1st place!

  • BestFit ‘Man and Role’
  • TeamFit ‘People and People’
  • CulturalFit ‘People and company’
  • Identify people accurately and quickly
  • Non-discriminatory, fair, appreciative
  • Sustainable digitalization
  • Economically scalable
  • Online, values based
  • Top marks in quality criteria

Our solution for the entire HR lifecycle
Personnel and aptitude diagnostics with ValueProfilePlus

  • Applicants to Team
  • Recruiting to Employer Branding
  • Companies and service providers
  • Scientific and economic
  • Competencies and preferences
  • Motivations and potentials
  • Practice-oriented modules, interfaces and add-ons
  • Automated after only 15 minutes of implementation
  • Multiple awards

More about ValueProfilePlus

With the help of the tamper-proof online assessment ValueProfilePlus, we offer you the right leverage to make your HR work more successful in the long term through digitization. Get off to a scientifically sound and economically efficient start. Sustainability, digitalization as well as AI and humanity are combined in a practical and solution-oriented way. Find out on the next pages where your personal benefit lies and / or simply contact us at fragen-kostet-nix@hr24.expert.

What we offer you
We offer you solutions for the human factor in your company.

As a system provider, you receive our unique personnel and aptitude diagnostics (ValueProfilePlus) from our own development. With this, you can optimize your personnel work from recruiting to employer branding in a scientifically sound and economically efficient manner. The ValueProfilePlus online assessment system is rounded off by practical value-added services. As a reliable partner, your success is our top priority. We document this through top marks in the quality criteria for ValueProfilePlus, certifications for quality and IT security management, as well as many renowned awards and confirmed high customer satisfaction. We are available to interested parties from all industries and regions. The company size of our customers ranges from the one-(wo)man show to the global corporation with over 140,000 employees.


The online assessment tool
ValueProfilePlus as personnel and aptitude diagnostics is our leading value-based personnel and aptitude diagnostics with 2D result presentation. The modular structure and the low-cost ValueFlat include a wide range of elements. Building blocks for credible employer branding or team optimization offer a unique solution portfolio for the entire HR lifecycle.

More about partnership

HR24expert_Logo

HR24.Expert

Testanbieter
Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für den Faktor Mensch im Unternehmen.
Home Partnerschaften HR24.Expert

Wertebasiertes Online-Assessment:
Erfolg durch passende Menschen

Gewinnen Sie durch die Digitalisierung mit ValueProfilePlus schneller mehr passende Bewerber, nachhaltigere Stellenbesetzungen, wertebasierte Führung, multidimensionale Feedbacks, erfolgreichere Teams und mehr Freiraum für Ihre überfachliche Personalarbeit.

Die automatisierte Anbindung (ValueAPI) von d.vinci und ValueProfilePlus minimiert Ihren Aufwand und bietet Ihnen das Beste aus zwei Welten in einer Oberfläche.

Das Ziel aller Beteiligten sollte der Aufbau einer Organisation sein, in der Menschen und Rollen so gut zusammenpassen, dass alle Aufgaben, durch jede(n) Einzelne(n) und sich ergänzende Teams, dauerhaft und nachhaltig erfolgreich, zufrieden und gesund bewältigt werden. Diese Maxime sollte sich über den gesamten HR-Lifecycle, von der Anforderung bis zum Employer Branding, durchziehen.

Als HR-Experten kombinieren wir digitale Lösungen mit professionellen Services, um Sie in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit zu entlasten, damit Sie mehr erreichen und dabei besser abgesichert sind. Sollten Sie keine Zeit zum Lesen der vielen Informationen zu diesem komplexen Themenkreis haben, nutzen Sie einfach eine unserer Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Der Mensch an 1. Stelle!

  • BestFit ‘Mensch und Rolle’
  • TeamFit ‘Mensch und Mensch’
  • CulturalFit ‘Mensch und Unternehmen’
  • Menschen treffsicher und schnell erkennen
  • Nicht diskriminierend, fair, wertschätzend
  • Nachhaltige Digitalisierung
  • Wirtschaftlich skalierbar
  • Online, Werte basierend
  • Bestnoten in Gütekriterien

Unsere Lösung für den gesamten HR-Lifecycle
Personal- und Eignungsdiagnostik mit ValueProfilePlus

  • Bewerber bis Team
  • Recruiting bis Employer Branding
  • Unternehmen und Dienstleister
  • Wissenschaftlich und wirtschaftlich
  • Kompetenzen und Präferenzen
  • Motivationen und Potenziale
  • Praxisgerechte Module, Schnittstellen und Add-ons
  • Automatisiert nach nur 15 Minuten Durchführung
  • Vielfach ausgezeichnet

Mehr über ValueProfilePlus
Wir bieten Ihnen mithilfe des manipulationssicheren Online Assessments ValueProfilePlus den passenden Hebel, um Ihre Personalarbeit durch Digitalisierung nachhaltig erfolgreicher zu gestalten. Starten Sie wissenschaftlich fundiert und wirtschaftlich effizient durch. Nachhaltigkeit, Digitalisierung sowie KI und Menschlichkeit werden praxis- und lösungsgerecht vereint. Erfahren Sie auf den nächsten Seiten, wo Ihr persönlicher Nutzen liegt und / oder melden Sie sich einfach unter fragen-kostet-nix@hr24.expert.

Das bieten wir Ihnen
Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für den Faktor Mensch im Unternehmen
Sie erhalten von uns als Systemgeber unsere einzigartige Personal- und Eignungsdiagnostik (ValueProfilePlus) aus eigener Entwicklung. Mit dieser optimieren Sie wissenschaftlich fundiert und wirtschaftlich effizient Ihre Personalarbeit vom Recruiting bis zum Employer-Branding. Abgerundet wird das Online-Assessment-System ValueProfilePlus durch praxisgerechte Mehrwertdienstleistungen. Als verlässlicher Partner steht für uns Ihr Erfolg im Vordergrund. Dies dokumentieren wir durch Bestnoten in den Gütekriterien für ValueProfilePlus, Zertifizierungen für Qualitäts- und IT-Sicherheitsmanagement sowie viele renommierte Auszeichnungen und die bestätigte hohe Kundenzufriedenheit. Wir stehen Interessenten aus allen Branchen und Regionen zur Verfügung. Die Unternehmensgröße unserer Kunden spannt von der One-(Wo)Man-Show bis zum globalen Konzern mit über 140.000 Mitarbeitenden.


Das Online-Assessment-Tool
ValueProfilePlus als Personal- und Eignungsdiagnostik ist unsere führende wertebasierte Personal- und Eignungsdiagnostik mit 2D-Ergebnisdarstellung. Der modulare Aufbau und die preiswerte ValueFlat beinhalten verschiedenste Elemente. Bausteine für glaubwürdiges Employer-Branding oder zur Optimierung von Teams bieten ein einzigartiges Lösungsportfolio für den gesamten HR-Lifecycle.

Mehr zur Zusammenarbeit