Hays

Consulting
Hays offers Total Workforce Management e.g. MSP, RPO and Volume Sourcing

Total Workforce Management such as MSP, RPO and Volume Sourcing

Hays is one of the world’s leading providers of intelligent Total Workforce Management solutions. With over 26 years of experience and currently more than 200 ongoing MSP and RPO programs worldwide (more than 50 of them in the DACH region alone), we work with our customers to individually define the right strategies for consolidating suppliers, making processes more efficient and achieving savings. We attach great importance to quality and work with standardized, ISO-certified processes. We continuously reflect and optimize these processes, not least through customer satisfaction analyses and the use of the latest technologies. We offer our services for all types of employment, whether self-employment, temporary staffing, permanent employment or contracts for work. We act as a single point of contact for all your recruitment processes and supplier management.

In Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO), we take over the recruitment processes for permanent employees. This can include the entire recruitment process or only the takeover of key areas within recruitment. In doing so, we see ourselves as part of your team, working with your company’s HR managers and taking care of everything related to the fast and successful hiring of talent.

For us, volume sourcing is about more than just finding suitable employees for individual vacancies. For us, volume sourcing is part of the recruitment strategy for almost all candidate target groups. In this way, we increase speed, accuracy of fit and candidate retention for the benefit of our customers. The success factors of our volume sourcing are the efficient use of modern sourcing channels and the exhaustion of all recruitment options. Added to this are our high level of expertise with regard to current compliance guidelines, our excellent communication skills and professional talent management.

More about partnership

Hays

Consulting
Hays bietet Total Workforce Management z.B. MSP, RPO und Volume Sourcing

Total Workforce Management wie MSP, RPO und Volume Sourcing

Hays gehört zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern von intelligenten Lösungen rund um das Total Workforce Management. Mit über 26 Jahren Erfahrung und aktuell mehr als 200 laufenden MSP- und RPO-Programmen weltweit (über 50 davon allein in der DACH-Region) definieren wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden individuell die passgenauen Strategien, um Lieferanten zu konsolidieren, Prozesse effizienter zu gestalten und Einsparungen zu erzielen. Dabei legen wir hohen Wert auf Qualität und arbeiten mit standardisierten, ISO-zertifizierten Prozessen. Wir reflektieren und optimieren diese Prozesse kontinuierlich, nicht zuletzt durch Kundenzufriedenheitsanalysen und den Einsatz neuester Technologien. Unseren Service bieten wir für alle Beschäftigungsarten an, egal ob in Selbstständigkeit, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Festanstellung und Werkverträge. Wir agieren als Single Point of Contact für Ihre gesamten Personalbeschaffungsprozesse und das gesamte Lieferantenmanagement.

Beim Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) übernehmen wir die Rekrutierungsprozesse für festangestellte Mitarbeiter. Dies kann den gesamten Rekrutierungsprozess umfassen oder nur die Übernahme von Schlüsselbereichen innerhalb der Rekrutierung. Dabei verstehen wir uns als Teil Ihres Teams, arbeiten mit den Personalverantwortlichen Ihres Unternehmens zusammen und kümmern uns um alles rund um die schnelle und erfolgreiche Einstellung von Talenten.

Bei Volume Sourcing geht es uns um mehr, als nur für einzelne Vakanzen passende Mitarbeiter zu finden. Für uns ist Volume Sourcing Teil der Rekrutierungsstrategie für nahezu alle Kandidatenzielgruppen. Damit steigern wir die Geschwindigkeit, Passgenauigkeit und Kandidatenbindung im Sinne unserer Kunden. Erfolgsfaktoren unseres Volume Sourcing sind der effiziente Einsatz von modernen Sourcing-Kanälen sowie die Ausschöpfung aller Rekrutierungsmöglichkeiten. Hinzu kommen unsere hohe Expertise hinsichtlich aktueller Compliance-Richtlinien, unsere ausgezeichnete Kommunikationskompetenz und ein professionelles Talent-Management.

Mehr zur Zusammenarbeit