Logo_google

Google for Jobs

Jobboards
Ready for the best possible exposure on Google for Jobs.
Homepage Partnerships Google for Jobs

Google for Jobs

With Google for Jobs, Google offers a job search within Google Search. Depending on the job title an applicant has searched for, current, suitable job advertisements from various companies are displayed directly in the Google search results. Google finds job advertisements matching the search term with the help of an algorithm that searches the Internet (job boards, career sites, etc.) for job advertisements and then delivers them directly before the normal search results. 

In order for job advertisements to be found by Google and to be displayed in the search results, Google requires some criteria with which the display of the advertisement in Google for Jobs becomes more likely. In the d.vinci applicant management, your job publications are already automatically prepared in such a way that they can be found by Google and displayed in the Google job list.

With the activation of “Liquid Design” your job advertisements are ready for the best possible indexing and display on Google for Jobs. d.vinci transmits your job advertisements and changes you make to Google every four hours.

More about partnership

Logo_google

Google for Jobs

Jobbörsen
Bereit für die bestmögliche Darstellung bei Google for Jobs.
Home Partnerschaften Google for Jobs

Google for Jobs

Mit Google for Jobs bietet Google ein Jobsuche innerhalb der Google-Suche. Je nachdem nach welcher Jobbezeichnung ein Bewerbender gesucht hat, werden aktuelle, passende Stellenanzeigen von verschiedenen Unternehmen direkt in den Google Suchergebnissen angezeigt. Zum Suchbegriff passende Stellenanzeigen findet Google mithilfe eines Algorithmus der das Internet (Jobbörsen, Karriereseiten usw.) nach Stellenanzeigen durchsucht und diese dann direkt vor den normalen Suchergebnissen ausliefert. 

Damit Stellenanzeigen von Google gefunden und in den Suchergebnissen angezeigt werden können, fordert Google einige Kriterien, mit denen die Darstellung der Anzeige in Google for Jobs wahrscheinlicher wird. Im d.vinci Bewerbermanagement werden Ihre Veröffentlichungen bereits automatisch so aufbereitet, dass diese von Google gefunden und in der Google Jobliste angezeigt werden können.

Mit der Aktivierung des „Liquid Designs“ sind Ihre Stellenanzeigen bereit für die bestmögliche Indexierung und Darstellung bei Google for Jobs. d.vinci übermittelt Ihre Stellenanzeigen und Änderungen, die Sie vornehmen, alle vier Stunden an Google.

Mehr zur Zusammenarbeit