VEDA_Logo

VEDA

HR complete system
HR software & services that support in human resources management.

HR software that connects.

For over 40 years, VEDA has been providing flexible HR software and services that effectively support companies in their HR management.

Our vision as a company: “We lead people and companies to success in a digital world through innovation.” On the one hand, this ambition represents the guardrail for our daily actions, but it is also the strategic perspective for our own business development.

Based on this corporate vision, we are constantly working to ensure that VEDA software solutions for recruiting, personnel development and training, or for operational topics such as payroll accounting and time recording, can increase the added value of HR in companies. Additional services such as consulting, training, outsourcing or IT infrastructure complement our overall portfolio, so that customers receive tailor-made solutions for their HR management challenges.

VEDA & d.vinci – a total HR solution for you.
Active, fast and professional application management ensures your company’s success. With software-supported recruiting, your applicants immediately learn that they are important to you and experience your corporate culture. You, in turn, get what you deserve – the best!

To ensure that you also receive the best software solution on the market, VEDA and d.vinci have entered into a unique cooperation and offer you an end-to-end solution: You keep an eye on your applications at all times, immediately recognize the status of all your job postings and present yourself as a modern company with a professional HR external appearance. All this in VEDA Horizon: convenient, clear and efficient.

More about partnership

VEDA_Logo

VEDA

HR-Komplettsystem
HR-Software & Services, die im Personalmanagement unterstützen.

HR-Software, die verbindet.

VEDA bietet seit über 40 Jahren flexible HR-Software und Services, die Unternehmen im Personalmanagement wirkungsvoll unterstützen.

Unsere Vision als Unternehmen: “Wir führen Menschen und Unternehmen in einer digitalen Welt durch Innovationen zum Erfolg.” Diese Ambition stellt für uns einerseits die Leitplanke für unser tägliches Handeln dar, ist aber auch andererseits die strategische Perspektive für die eigene Geschäftsentwicklung.

Auch aus dieser Unternehmensvision heraus arbeiten wir permanent daran, dass die VEDA Software-Lösungen für Recruiting, Personalentwicklung und Weiterbildung oder für operative Themen wie Entgeltabrechnung und Zeiterfassung die Wertschöpfung von HR in den Unternehmen steigern können. Dabei ergänzen weitere Services wie Consulting, Training, Outsourcing oder IT-Infrastruktur unser Gesamt-Portfolio, damit Kunden*innen passgenaue Lösungen für ihre Herausforderungen im HR-Management erhalten.

VEDA & d.vinci – eine HR-Gesamtlösung für Sie.
Ein aktives, schnelles und professionelles Bewerbungsmanagement sichert Ihren Unternehmenserfolg. Mit softwaregestütztem Recruiting erfahren Ihre Bewerbenden sofort, dass sie Ihnen wichtig sind und erleben Ihre Unternehmenskultur. Sie wiederum bekommen, was Sie verdienen – die Besten!

Damit Sie auch die beste Softwarelösung am Markt erhalten, sind VEDA und d.vinci eine einzigartige Kooperation eingegangen und bieten Ihnen eine durchgängige Gesamtlösung an: sie behalten Ihre Bewerbungen jederzeit im Blick, erkennen sofort den Status all Ihrer Ausschreibungen und präsentieren sich mit einem professionellen HR-Außenauftritt als modernes Unternehmen. Das Alles in VEDA Horizon: Komfortabel, übersichtlich und effizient.

Mehr zur Zusammenarbeit