u-form_logo

u-form test systems

Test provider
Digital tools for training - Recruiting. Tests. Management systems.
Homepage Partnerships u-form test systems

u-form: Finding, retaining and promoting talents

This is what we stand for. That’s what we work for. Because with u-form test systems, we are at home in training. We want to make it better. And make a decisive contribution to ensuring that companies in Germany find the urgently needed skilled workers of tomorrow today.

With the Applicant Navigator, which makes recruiting new trainees much easier, from job advertisements to organizing the application process.

With digital test procedures – including performance tests, personality tests and much more in over 60 variants. For commercial as well as industrial-technical professions and the service sector. Also thanks to the interface of d.vinci HR-Systems GmbH to our online test system opta3, we make digital testing even easier.

With the Trainee Navigator, the award-winning all-in-one system for digital management of training – from the report portfolio to feedback, from transfer planning to training progress. And with optional e-learning.


Digital solutions thanks to fresh knowledge

We offer our customers not only well-designed products, but also regular fresh knowledge: In digital seminars and with individual consulting, we make them fit for the digital management of training and recruiting.

All this with a know-how of our experts that combines experience and curiosity and thus constantly grows. We develop our digital solutions completely in-house.

Always rethinking training from tradition

u-form Test Systems, u-form Publishing House, Ullrich Print Shop – these are the strong pillars of the u-form Group, which has been run as a family business since the print shop was founded in 1897. Currently run by Felicia Ullrich, Marie-Luise Hasler and Cornelius Scheffel-Ullrich in the fourth generation. The publishing house has been a partner of the chambers of industry and commerce for 70 years.

Setting trends instead of following them
This maxim has always characterized us alongside traditional values such as consistency in business development and a healthy capital structure.

We recognized early on that training is becoming more digital and, with the founding of u-form Testsysteme in 2007, laid the foundation for intelligent new tools so that companies can continue to find and retain the right trainees in the future.

Since 2013, we have been conducting a nationwide survey of trainee recruiting trends to find out what young people and trainees want, what they expect and what their goals are – the results form the basis for our product development and enhancement.

Together we make training better
All this is only possible with people who identify with the philosophy and values of our company. We are proud to have these people in our teams. Today, the u-form group has more than 60 employees. We train people ourselves in nine different professions, and increasingly for our own needs.

In everything we do, we not only have our customers, our product solutions and our employees in mind – but also the world in which we work and live. That is why we have converted all production processes to sustainability and resource conservation in recent years.

Together, we make training better. Because it is worth it.

u-form_logo

u-form Testsysteme

Testanbieter
Digitale Tools für die Ausbildung – Recruiting. Tests. Managementsysteme.
Home Partnerschaften u-form Testsysteme

u-form: Talente finden, binden, fördern

Dafür stehen wir. Dafür arbeiten wir. Denn bei den u-form Testsystemen sind wir in der Ausbildung zu Hause. Wir wollen sie besser machen. Und entscheidend dazu beitragen, dass Unternehmen in Deutschland die so dringend benötigten Fachkräfte von morgen schon heute passgenau finden.

Mit dem Bewerber-Navigator, der das Recruiting von neuen Auszubildenden viel leichter macht, von der Stellenanzeige bis zur Organisation des Bewerbungsablaufs.

Mit digital Testverfahren – darunter Leistungstests, Persönlichkeitstests und vieles mehr in über 60 Varianten. Für kaufmännische wie gewerblich-technische Berufe und den Dienstleistungssektor. Auch dank der Schnittstelle der d.vinci HR-Systems GmbH zu unserem Online-Testsystem opta3 machen wir das digitale Testen noch einfacher.

Mit dem Azubi-Navigator, dem preisgekrönten All-in-one-System fürs digitale Management der Ausbildung – vom Berichtsheft bis zum Feedback, von der Versetzungsplanung bis zu den Ausbildungsfortschritten. Und mit optionalem E-Learning.


Digitale Lösungen dank frischem Wissen

Wir bieten unseren Kundinnen und Kunden nicht nur gut durchdachte Produkte, sondern auch regelmäßig frisches Wissen: In digitalen Seminaren sowie mit individuellem Consulting machen wir sie fit fürs digitale Managen von Ausbildung und Recruiting.

All das mit einem Know-how unserer Expertinnen und Experten, das Erfahrung und Neugier vereint und dadurch ständig wächst. Unsere digitalen Lösungen entwickeln wir komplett selbst.

Ausbildung aus Tradition immer wieder neu denken

u-form Testsysteme, u-form Verlag, Druckerei Ullrich – auf diesen starken Unternehmenssäulen steht die u-form Gruppe, die seit der Gründung der Druckerei im Jahr 1897 als Familienunternehmen fortgeführt wird. Aktuell von Felicia Ullrich, Marie-Luise Hasler und Cornelius Scheffel-Ullrich in der vierten Generation. Bereits seit 70 Jahren ist der Verlag Partner der Industrie- und Handelskammern.

Trends setzen, statt ihnen zu folgen
Diese Maxime hat uns neben traditionellen Werten wie der Beständigkeit in der Geschäftsentwicklung und gesunder Kapitalstruktur immer ausgemacht.

Wir haben früh erkannt, dass Ausbildung digitaler wird und mit der Gründung der u-form Testsysteme im Jahr 2007 den Grundstein gelegt für intelligente neue Tools, damit Unternehmen auch in Zukunft die passenden Auszubildenden finden und binden können.

Um Jahr für Jahr aktuell zu erfahren, was die jungen Menschen und auch die Ausbildenden bewegt, was sie erwarten und welche Ziele sie haben, befragen wir sie seit 2013 mit unserer bundesweiten Studie Azubi-Recruiting Trends – die Ergebnisse sind Basis für unsere Produktneu- und -weiterentwicklung.

Gemeinsam machen wir Ausbildung besser
All das geht nur mit Menschen, die sich mit der Philosophie und den Werten unseres Unternehmens identifizieren. Wir sind stolz, diese Menschen in unseren Teams zu haben. Mehr als 60 Mitarbeitende hat die u-form Gruppe heute, in neun unterschiedlichen Berufen bilden wir selbst aus und das zunehmend für den eigenen Bedarf. 

Bei allem, was wir tun, haben wir nicht nur unsere Kunden, unsere Produktlösungen und unsere Mitarbeitenden im Blick – sondern auch die Welt, in der wir arbeiten und leben. Deshalb haben wir sämtliche Produktionsprozesse in den vergangenen Jahren auf Nachhaltigkeit und Ressourcenschonung umgestellt.

Gemeinsam machen wir Ausbildung besser. Denn sie ist es wert.