ADWEKO-Logo-+-Claim

Adweko

Business IntelligenceConsulting
Consulting company for analytical IT solutions within the finance and insurance industry.

Adweko – Business Analytics & Reporting

Founded in 2008, ADWEKO is a consulting company for analytical IT solutions within the finance and insurance industry. The more than 170 employees specialize in a portfolio that includes consulting services, managed services and software development. As an IT solutions provider, ADWEKO generates annual revenues of more than 23 million euros and has 10 locations in Europe, the USA and Canada. It advises more than 40 customers in the financial services sector and has implemented more than 550 projects since its foundation.

Since its founding in 2008, ADWEKO has had a clear goal in mind: As a comprehensive IT solution provider for banks and insurance companies, the trust of both customers and employees is always the top priority. The quality of the solutions, the personal and cooperative customer relationships, as well as the expertise and team spirit of the employees are the reasons for the extraordinary success – and make ADWEKO one of the fastest growing companies in its industry.

What makes ADWEKO special? Definitely the lived family culture! ADWEKO has found a way to excellently combine value creation with appreciation. Individuality is just as important to ADWEKO as mutual trust and enthusiasm for the common cause. The essential pillar for success: strong cohesion, open interaction via flat hierarchies, and very important: a lot of fun. ADWEKO takes care of each other – just like a big family.

More about partnership

ADWEKO-Logo-+-Claim

Adweko

Business Intelligence
Beratungshaus für analytische IT-Lösungen innerhalb der Finanz- und Versicherungsbranche.

Adweko – Business Analytics & Reporting

Die 2008 gegründete ADWEKO ist ein Beratungshaus für analytische IT-Lösungen innerhalb der Finanz- und Versicherungsbranche. Die mehr als 170 Mitarbeiter:innen spezialisieren sich auf ein Portfolio, welches Beratungsleistungen, Managed-Service-Leistungen und Softwareentwicklung umfasst. Als IT-Lösungsanbieter erwirtschaftet die ADWEKO einen Jahresumsatz von mehr als 23 Millionen Euro und ist mit 10 Standorten in Europa, der USA und Kanada vertreten. Sie berät mehr als 40 Kunden im Financial Services-Bereich und realisierte seit der Gründung bislang mehr als 550 Projekte.

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2008 hat ADWEKO ein klares Ziel vor Augen: Als umfassender IT-Lösungsanbieter für Banken und Versicherungen steht das Vertrauen der Kunden als auch der Mitarbeiter stets an oberster Stelle. Die Qualität der Lösungen, die persönlichen und partnerschaftlichen Kundenbeziehungen, als auch die Expertise und der Teamgeist der Mitarbeiter begründen den außerordentlichen Erfolg – und machen ADWEKO zu einem der am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen in seiner Branche.

Was ADWEKO ausmacht? Eindeutig die gelebte familiäre Kultur! Damit hat ADWEKO einen Weg gefunden, wie Wertschöpfung mit Wertschätzung exzellent verbunden werden kann. Individualität ist ADWEKO ebenso wichtig wie gegenseitiges Vertrauen und die Begeisterung für die gemeinsame Sache. Der wesentliche Pfeiler für den Erfolg: starker Zusammenhalt, offener Umgang über flache Hierarchien, und ganz wichtig: viel Spaß. ADWEKO kümmert sich umeinander – wie eine große Familie eben.

Mehr zur Zusammenarbeit