Connect test providers

Automate online assessments

In order to find the best candidates quickly and clearly in the case of a high volume of applicants, it can make sense for certain target groups (e. g. trainees) to check the applicant’s knowledge in the form of an online assessment directly after receiving the application. Many companies already support the applicant
selection with upstream tests in order to get a first impression of the
competencies and skills of potential employees. With the
d.vinci applicant tracking system, you are already optimally
positioned for the introduction of online assessments, even if you do
not have any experience with test procedures yet.

Extend the application process with our interface

With our field-tested interface, you can quickly and easily extend your application process. Directly after the receipt of the application in your d.vinci applicant management, an invitation including the link to the test is automatically sent to the applicant. As usual, you can store a suitable correspondence template directly in the system. The applicant then performs the test at the provider of your choice; after completion, the test results are automatically assigned to the corresponding applicant file and can be clearly viewed and compared by you.

Your advantage: You get an even better insight into the skills of the applicant and due to the complete automation of the process, you have no effort in the application procedure! The standard interface from the d.vinci applicant tracking system is available free of charge and is provided to you in a basic configuration. You simply contact your desired test provider, agree with them the costs for their part for the connection to the d.vinci applicant management and carry out the setup independently in coordination with the provider.

Get started quickly & easily

These common test providers can already use our standard interface without any problems.

  • cut-e develops and implements web-based tests and questionnaires for personnel selection and development and supports companies in identifying people with the required skills and cultural fit.
  • With eligo, the modular structure makes it possible to flexibly compile individual profiles and thus realize requirement-related diagnostics.
  • CYQUEST is specialized in scientifically based developed and validated aptitude diagnostic online test procedures (eAssessments) for personnel and student selection.
  • The u-form:e tests were developed to support trainers as well as training and HR managers in the selection of suitable trainees and dual students. The tests are used by companies in all industries and of all sizes.
  • ALPHA-TEST develops reliable online assessments for personnel selection and development in companies, combining scientific test procedures with state-of-the-art technology.
  • ValueProfilePlus helps you to “recognize” your applicants, employees, teams and yourself better. In the symbiosis of theory (science) and practice (experience), ValueProfilePlus was developed to help you manage your interdisciplinary HR work easier, faster and more securely.
Connection of your test providers by d.vinci

If you wish, we can also take care of the complete connection and configuration for you.

  • Creation of an account with the selected test provider
  • Provision of your system (exchange of configuration information)
  • Configuration of application status, automatisms and workflow
  • Creation of a correspondence template for the invitation
  • Testing of integration/workflow after test integration (with specialist departments)
  • Handover and training of the configuration in a web session

Depending on the effort and number of providers, we will be happy to provide you with an individual offer.

Testanbietende anbinden

Online-Assessments automatisiert durchführen

d.vinci | Illustration | Recruiting | Bewerbermanagement | Onboarding-Software | Personalmarketing | HR | Personalsuche | Personal | Bewerber | kostenlos testen | Webinar

Um bei einem hohen Bewerbendenaufkommen schnell und übersichtlich die besten Kandidat:innen zu finden, kann es bei bestimmten Zielgruppen (z. B. Azubis) sinnvoll sein, direkt nach dem Bewerbungseingang die Kenntnisse
des Bewerbers in Form eines Online-Assessments zu prüfen. Viele
Unternehmen unterstützen die Bewerbendenauswahl bereits mit
vorgelagerten Tests, um einen ersten Eindruck von den Kompetenzen
und Fähigkeiten potentieller Mitarbeitender zu bekommen. Mit dem
d.vinci Bewerbermanagement sind Sie bereits bestens aufgestellt für die Einführung von Online-Assessments, auch wenn Sie noch keine Erfahrung
mit Testverfahren haben.

Mit unserer Schnittstelle den Bewerbungsprozess erweitern

Mit unserer praxiserprobten Schnittstelle können Sie schnell und unkompliziert Ihren Bewerbungsprozess erweitern. Direkt nach dem Bewerbungseingang in Ihrem d.vinci Bewerbermanagement wird automatisch eine Einladung inklusive des Links zum Test an den Bewerbenden versendet. Eine entsprechende Korrespondenzvorlage können Sie dafür wie gewohnt im System direkt hinterlegen. Der Bewerbende führt dann den Test beim Anbietenden Ihrer Wahl aus; nach Abschluss werden die Testergebnisse automatisch in der entsprechenden Bewerbendenakte zugeordnet und können von Ihnen übersichtlich eingesehen und verglichen werden.

Ihr Vorteil: Sie erhalten einen noch besseren Einblick in die Fähigkeiten des Bewerbenden und haben dabei, durch die vollständige Automatisierung des Prozesses, im Bewerbungsverfahren keinerlei Aufwand! Die Standardschnittstelle aus dem d.vinci Bewerbermanagement ist kostenlos verfügbar und wird Ihnen in einer Basiskonfiguration bereitgestellt. Sie nehmen einfach Kontakt zu Ihrem Wunsch-Testanbietenden auf, stimmen mit diesem die Kosten seinerseits für die Anbindung an das d.vinci Bewerbermanagement ab und führen die Einrichtung eigenständig in Abstimmung mit dem Anbietenden durch.

d.vinci Bewerbermanagement - Testanbieter / Online-Assessment
Direkt loslegen schnell & einfach

Diese gängigen Testanbietenden können bereits problemlos unsere Standardschnittstelle verwenden.

  • cut‑e entwickelt und implementiert webbasierte Tests und Fragebögen für die Personalauswahl und Personalentwicklung und unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, Menschen mit den benötigten Fähigkeiten und der kulturellen Passung zu identifizieren.
  • Bei eligo ist es, durch den modularen Aufbau möglich, individuelle Profile flexibel zusammenzustellen und dadurch eine anforderungsbezogene Diagnostik zu realisieren.
  • CYQUEST ist spezialisiert auf wissenschaftlich fundiert entwickelte und validierte eignungsdiagnostische Online-Testverfahren (eAssessments) zur Personal- und Studierendenauswahl.
  • Die u-form:e Tests wurden entwickelt, um Ausbildende sowie Ausbildungs- und Personalverantwortliche bei der Auswahl geeigneter Auszubildender und dualer Student:innen zu unterstützen. Die Tests werden von Unternehmen aller Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen eingesetzt.
  • ALPHA-TEST entwickelt zuverlässige Online-Assessments zur Personalauswahl und -entwicklung in Unternehmen und kombiniert dabei wissenschaftliche Testverfahren mit modernster Technologie.
  • ValueProfilePlus hilft Ihnen, Ihre Bewerbenden, Mitarbeitenden, Teams und sich selbst besser zu “erkennen”. In der Symbiose von Theorie (Wissenschaft) und Praxis (Erfahrung) wurde ValueProfilePlus entwickelt, damit Sie Ihre überfachliche Personalarbeit einfacher, schneller und sicherer bewältigen können.
Anbindung Ihrer Testanbietenden durch d.vinci

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch gerne die komplette Anbindung und Konfiguration für Sie.

  • Anlegen eines Accounts beim ausgewählten Testanbietenden
  • Bereitstellung Ihres Systems (Austausch von Konfigurationsinformationen)
  • Konfiguration von Bewerbungsstatus, Automatismen und Workflow
  • Erstellung einer Korrespondenzvorlage für die Einladung
  • Prüfung von Integration/Workflow nach Testeinbindung (mit Fachbereichen)
  • Übergabe und Schulung der Konfiguration in einer Websession

Je nach Aufwand und Anzahl der Anbietenden erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.