Talentry

Employee Recommendation
Talent Relationship Management meets employee referrals.

Recruiting made easy:
Find, inspire & retain employees

Talentry is a leading provider of cloud-based talent relationship management and has been pursuing a central mission since 2013: Connecting people with organizations they love. Started as a pioneer, Talentry is now the market leader for digital employee referral programs and places building relationships with employees and candidates alike at the center of a proactive recruiting strategy. At the heart of this strategy is Talentry’s Talent Relationship Platform. Talentry’s clients include DAX and FTSE companies as well as renowned international corporations such as Otto Group, ZEISS, E.ON, Generali and Vodafone. 

The Talentry Talent Relationship Platform
Talentry’s award-winning Talent Relationship Platform (TRP) complements traditional applicant tracking systems (ATS) both before and after the application and hiring process: With TRP, recruiters make optimal use of the potential of all contact points in the talent acquisition phase – from the career site to active search to recruiting events. After hiring, TRP plays a key role in turning employees into ambassadors and talent scouts, and in retaining them through attractive internal mobility offers. Through interfaces to well-known BMS, Talentry’s TRP can be seamlessly integrated into the existing IT infrastructure. In a nutshell: Talentry is the perfect strategic partner for your applicant management system.

Attract, Engage, Retain: The Talentry Solutions Portfolio
alentry TRP supports your recruiting at every stage of the Candidate Journey and adapts to your needs. Discover our solutions for Active Sourcing, Employee Referrals, Employee Advocacy, Candidate Relationship Management, Alumni Management, Recruiting Events & Communities and Internal Mobility.

More about partnership

Talentry

Mitarbeiter-Empfehlung
Talent Relationship Management meets Mitarbeiterempfehlungen.

Recruiting leicht gemacht:
Mitarbeiter finden, begeistern & binden

Talentry ist ein führender Anbieter für cloud-basiertes Talent Relationship Management und verfolgt seit 2013 eine zentrale Mission: Connecting people with organizations they love. Als Pionier gestartet ist Talentry heute Marktführer für digitale Mitarbeiter-Empfehlungsprogramme und stellt den Aufbau von Beziehungen zu Mitarbeitern wie Kandidaten gleichermaßen in den Mittelpunkt einer proaktiven Recruiting-Strategie. Herzstück dieser Strategie ist die Talent Relationship Platform von Talentry. Unter den Kunden von Talentry sind DAX und FTSE-Unternehmen sowie renommierte internationale Konzerne wie Otto Group, ZEISS, E.ON, Generali und Vodafone. 

Die Talentry Talent Relationship Platform
Die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Talent Relationship Platform (TRP) von Talentry ergänzt klassische Bewerbermanagementsysteme (BMS) sowohl vor als auch nach dem Bewerbungs- und Einstellungsprozess: Mit der TRP schöpfen Recruiter das Potenzial aller Kontaktpunkte in der Talent-Acquisition-Phase optimal aus – von der Karriereseite über Active Search bis hin zu Recruiting Events. Nach der Einstellung trägt die TRP maßgeblich dazu bei, Mitarbeiter zu Botschaftern und Talent Scouts zu machen sowie über attraktive Internal-Mobility-Angebote an das Unternehmen zu binden. Durch Schnittstellen zu namhaften BMS lässt sich die TRP von Talentry nahtlos in die bestehende IT-Infrastruktur integrieren. Kurz zusammengefasst: Talentry ist der perfekte strategische Partner für Ihr Bewerbermanagementsystem.

Attract, Engage, Retain: Das Talentry Lösungsportfolio
Die Talentry TRP unterstützt Ihr Recruiting in jeder Phase der Candidate Journey und passt sich Ihren Bedürfnissen an. Endecken Sie unsere Lösungen für Active Sourcing, Mitarbeiterempfehlungen, Employee Advocacy, Candidate Relationship Management, Alumni Management, Recruiting Events & Communities und Internal Mobility.

Mehr zur Zusammenarbeit