Recruiting consulting from a single source

RPO & HR marketing

We would be happy to provide you with short-, medium- or long-term support in personnel marketing or ensure that you can do your daily work in the best possible way through recruitment process outsourcing. By using an applicant tracking system, you lay the foundation for a structured and digitalized application
process, but even the best system can only provide limited support if
you lack the time or manpower to use it. With our broad offering in the
area of personnel marketing and recruitment process outsourcing
(RPO), we are sure to find the individual solution for your personal
challenges.

Recruitment Process Outsourcing: Support as & when you need it

We take over individual tasks, such as the creation of requirement profiles and pre-selection, conduct initial interviews by means of telephone/team interviews or directly take over entire recruiting processes for you. Based on your needs, we create an individual concept together with you, in which areas and to which extent we can support you as an “outsourced HR department”, so that you can use your capacities elsewhere.

HR Marketing: More Focus on Employer Brand & Co.

You don’t need support in your daily work, but would like to better elaborate your employer brand or better communicate your employer attractiveness to the outside world? We would be happy to work with you to determine what makes you stand out from the competition, how these characteristics can best be communicated and made visible both internally and externally, and provide you with concrete recommendations for action for your personnel marketing.

In the course of this, we support you in revising your career website or your job advertisement layout as well as in developing creative and suitable articles for employee recruitment and retention.

Curious?
Just ask us!

You already have a first idea where the journey should go, but would like to exchange ideas? Or have you directly thought of an area or topic in which we could support you?

We would be happy to exchange ideas with you and give you an initial assessment of feasibility and cost – without obligation, of course. We look forward to your call at +49 (0) 40 37 47 99 25 or your mail to consulting@dvinci.de so that we can find the best way for you together!

Recruiting-Beratung aus einer Hand

RPO & Personalmarketing

Personalmarketing, Bewerbermanagement, Onboarding, Recruiting, d.vinci

Gerne unterstützen wir dich kurz-, mittel- oder langfristig im Personalmarketing oder sorgen durch Recruitment Process Outsourcing dafür, dass du deine tägliche Arbeit bestmöglich erledigen kannst. Denn mit der Nutzung eines Bewerbermanagement-Systems legst du zwar den Grundstein für einen strukturierten und digitalisierten Bewerbungsprozess, aber auch das beste System kann dir nur bedingt eine Unterstützung sein, wenn dir die Zeit oder die Manpower für die Nutzung fehlt. Mit unserem breiten Angebot im Bereich Personalmarketing und Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) finden wir sicherlich die individuelle Lösung für deine persönlichen Herausforderungen.

Recruitment Process Outsourcing: Unterstützung wie & wann du diese brauchst

Wir übernehmen einzelne Aufgaben, wie die Erstellung von Anforderungsprofilen und die Vorselektion, führen erste Gespräche mittels Telefon-/Teams-Interview oder nehmen dir direkt gesamte Recruiting-Prozesse ab. Basierend auf deinen Bedürfnissen, erstellen wir gemeinsam mit dir ein individuelles Konzept, in welchen Bereichen und in welchem Umfang wir dich als „ausgelagerte Personalabteilung“ unterstützen können, sodass du deine Kapazitäten wieder anderweitig nutzen kannst.

Personalmarketing: Mehr Fokus auf Arbeitgebermarke & Co.

Ihr benötigt zwar in der täglichen Arbeit keine Unterstützung, würdet aber gerne eure Arbeitgebermarke besser ausarbeiten oder eure Arbeitgeberattraktivität besser nach außen kommunizieren? Gerne erarbeiten wir mit euch gemeinsam, was euch vom Wettbewerb abhebt, wie man diese Merkmale bestmöglich nach innen und außen kommunizieren und sichtbar machen kann und geben euch konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für euer Personalmarketing mit an die Hand.

In diesem Zuge unterstützen wir euch bei der Überarbeitung eurer Karrierewebsite oder eures Stellenanzeigenlayouts ebenso wie bei der Entwicklung kreativer und zu euch passender Artikel für die Mitarbeiter:innengewinnung und -bindung.

Neugierig?
Frag uns einfach!

Du hast bereits eine erste Idee, wo die Reise hingehen soll, würdest dich aber gerne einmal dazu austauschen? Oder ist dir direkt ein Bereich oder ein Thema eingefallen, in dem wir dich unterstützen könnten?

Gerne tauschen wir uns mit dir aus und geben dir eine erste Einschätzung zu Machbarkeit und Kostenaufwand – ganz unverbindlich versteht sich. Wir freuen uns über deinen Anruf unter +49 (0) 40 37 47 99 25 oder deine Mail an consulting@dvinci.de damit wir gemeinsam den für dich besten Weg finden können!